Latest Products http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com Latest Products 16-08-26 en-us http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com Gynecological Instruments http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/gynecological-instruments.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in various dimensions and specifications, is the wide range of Gynecological Instruments we offer. The Gynecological Instruments are fabricated from premium quality materials. Gynecological Instruments are designed in compliance with the existing market standards and requirements. This range of Gynecological Instruments has attained the reputation of being the best in market. Uterine Sound http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/uterine-sound.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Uterine Sound manufactured and exported by Moonlight Surgical Works is designed using quality material. We fabricate the Uterine Sound in hygienic conditions. The Uterine Sound is made available at market leading prices. We are a prominent Uterine Sound Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in India. Gynecological Forceps http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/gynecological-forceps.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gynecological Forceps we offer are extensively used in Nursing Homes, Hospitals and Dispensaries. These Gynecological Forceps are rigorously tested for quality and durability by our team of quality controllers. These premium quality Gynecological Forceps are offered to the clients at leading market prices. Hegar Dilator Set http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/hegar-dilator-set.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Hegar Dilator Set is a double ended instrument that is available in the set of 10. The range of Hegar Dilator Set undergoes rigorous quality control checks throughout the process of manufacturing till the time of final dispatch of the product. We offer the Hegar Dilator Set at leading market rates. Vaginal Speculums http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/vaginal-speculums.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce you to a wide range of Vaginal Speculums which is known for its qualitative features of reliability, corrosion resistance and efficient operation. We make available the Vaginal Speculums at competitive prices. We are a reputed Vaginal Speculums Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier located in India. Dental Instruments http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/dental-instruments.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The core expertise of Moonlight Surgical Works lies in manufacturing and exporting high grade Dental Instruments that are ideal to be used for various purposes like examination, restoration, manipulation of tissues, removing teeth and operating other surrounded oral regions. The Dental Instruments are made using advanced technology and keeping in mind the safety and preciseness of the various dental treatments. Dental Forceps http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/dental-forceps.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High grade Dental Forceps manufactured by Moonlight Surgical Works is an ideal tool that can be effectively used for the extraction of tooth/ teeth. Fabricated using Stainless Steel, the Dental Forceps offered by us are high on demand in the national and international markets. Clients can avail the same at most reasonable prices and in different sizes. Dental Mirror http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/dental-mirror.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed with precision, Dental Mirrors that we manufacture are the best available in the national and international markets. Compact design and easy to handle sets the range of Dental Mirrors apart from others. To suit the precise requirements of the clients, we make the same available to the clients in varied sizes. Consequently, we are looked upon as the most dependable Dental Mirrors Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from India. Dental Probes http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/dental-probes.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Moonlight Surgical Works is looked upon as a reliable Dental Probes Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in India. Manufactured using superior grade Stainless Steel, the Dental Probes provided by are high on demand in the national and international markets. Dental Probes that we offer suits the diverse requirements of the clients. Dental Root Elevator http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/dental-root-elevator.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Dental Root Elevator, which is manufactured using superior quality Stainless Steel. Dental Root Elevator we manufacture is widely acclaimed by the clients owing to its durability and long term usage. Dental Root Elevator is obtainable at most discounted rates and in safe packaging. Dental Scalers http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/dental-scalers.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The specialty of Moonlight Surgical Works lies in providing Dental Scalers, which are made using Stainless Steel. Dental Scalers offered by us meets the diverse needs of dental treatments and surgery. We fabricate these Dental Scalers in the most hygienic conditions. Dental Scalers are obtainable at most reasonable prices. Dental Wax Carvers http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/dental-wax-carvers.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Dental Wax Carvers Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from India. Dental Wax Carvers that we offer are made available in the set of 10 pieces. Fabricated using high quality Stainless Steel, Dental Wax Carvers provided by us suits the precise requirements of the dentists. Surgical Instruments http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/surgical-instruments.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Moonlight Surgical Works is counted amongst the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Surgical Instruments. With our experience of more than 50 years, we excel in manufacturing of the Surgical Instruments. The Surgical Instruments are available in various sizes to facilitate in the various surgeries. The Surgical Instruments are made from stainless steel in the most disinfected way to make the process of surgery safe. Surgical Retractors http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/surgical-retractors.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Surgical Retractors which are manufactured with optimum quality materials. The Surgical Retractors are widely appreciated for its durability, dimensional accuracy and tensile strength. To maintain the high quality of the Surgical Retractors, the quality control executives carefully inspect the product range throughout the production and shipment process. Surgical Needle Holders http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/surgical-needle-holders.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Manufacturing, Exporting and Supplying a superior range of Surgical Needle Holders. The Surgical Needle Holders are highly appreciated for its durability and effectual performance. We make available the Surgical Needle Holders at rock bottom prices. Surgical Operating Scissors http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/surgical-operating-scissors.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export a broad range of Surgical Operating Scissors used for varied surgical requirements. We design the Operating Scissors keeping in view the requirement of the medical sector. Clients are eased with the availability of the Surgical Operating Scissors at market leading prices. Surgical Forceps http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/surgical-forceps.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Moonlight Surgical Works offers high quality Surgical Forceps that can withstand repeated sterilization. The Surgical Forceps are made from high quality Stainless Steel keeping in mind the surgeon’s convenience and safety. Surgical Forceps are available in various shapes and sizes to suit various surgical needs. Avail from us Surgical Forceps at market leading prices. Surgical Scalpel Handle http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/surgical-scalpel-handle.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Scalpel Handle offered by us, is manufactured using high grade raw materials. The Surgical Scalpel Handle is acknowledged for high efficiency and long life among the buyers. We are counted as one of the leading Surgical Scalpel Handle Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters based in India. ENT Instruments http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/ent-instruments.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as a prominent ENT Instruments Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, offering a complete range for medical use. Manufactured using latest technologies, the ENT Instruments provided by us are highly demanded for routine use as well as surgical procedures. Available in various sizes and designs for different requirements, the quality of these ENT Instruments makes them dependable for a long-term usage. The complete set of ENT Instruments in available in Black, Small Handle, Super Deluxe, and All Brass types. ENT Speculum http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/ent-speculum.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed using latest technology for accurate dimensions, the ENT Speculum that we provide is made available at competitive prices in the market. Only high-grade metals/plastics are used in manufacturing the ENT Speculums and these are coated with protective materials to make them resistant to damage from regular use and safe for handling. Ear Speculum http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/ear-speculum.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Ear Speculum which is designed to aid proper inspection of the ear cavity. Available in a variety of sizes, the Ear Specula are manufactured using high quality materials and are available at reasonable prices for the clients all over India, Europe, America, Germany, Australia and UK. Nasal Speculum http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/nasal-speculum.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Suitable for measuring very narrow cavities, the Nasal Speculum that we offer is specially manufactured using the latest technology. Thoroughly checked for any possible defect, only the flawless Nasal Specula are Exported and Supplied by us all over the world. ENT Forceps http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/ent-forceps.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is a comprehensive range of ENT Forceps. ENT Forceps are manufactured using high grade Stainless Steel thus ensuring their flawless quality and smooth working. ENT Forceps are high on demand owing to their use in examination and surgeries. Precisely engineered, accurate dimensions, easy handling and minimal maintenance are some of the special features of ENT Forceps we offer in this market. Crocodile Forcep http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/crocodile-forcep.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us precisely designed Crocodile Forceps, which is obtainable at most affordable rate. Crocodile Forceps we provide is tested on different quality parameters before their final dispatch in the markets. Based on their supreme quality, clients have been placing repeated orders for the same. Nasal Forceps http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/nasal-forceps.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nasal Forceps we manufacture is high on demand by the nursing homes, clinics and hospitals. Owing to their efficient working profile and unmatched quality, Nasal Forceps are widely acknowledged by the clients. Based on the same, we are considered to be one of the leading Nasal Forceps Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers based in India. ENT Tongue Depressor http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/ent-tongue-depressor.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The ENT Tongue Depressor we Manufacture and Export is exceedingly suitable for varied ENT operations. ENT Tongue Depressors are in high demand in the market owing to its accurate profile and dimensional accuracy. Competitively priced and high quality ENT Tongue Depressor has placed us in the elite group of ENT Tongue Depressor Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. ENT Tuning Fork http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/ent-tuning-fork.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture the most efficient ENT Tuning Fork for the esteemed clients. The performance and excellence of the ENT Tuning Fork we export cannot be questioned at any point as they are verified for quality on various parameters before delivery. The company has carved a strong place for itself in this sector as one of the pre-eminent ENT Tuning Fork Manufacturer and Exporter from India. Tungsten Carbide Instruments http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/tungsten-carbide-instruments.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Moonlight Surgical Works is a reliable source when it comes to obtain the best quality Tungsten Carbide Instruments. We are a major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a wide range of Tungsten Carbide Instruments including Mayo Hegar Needle Holder, Ryder Needle Holder, Mayo Scissor, and Metzenbaum Scissor. Designed by experts, these Tungsten Carbide Instruments are widely required for surgical purposes. Cardiovascular Instruments http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/cardiovascular-instruments.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is reckoned as one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Cardiovascular Instruments. The wide range of the Cardiovascular Instruments, offered by the company, is inclusive of Bulldog Clamps, Debakey Forceps and Debakey Satinsky Clamps. Surgical Kits http://www.moonlightsurgicals.com/surgical-kits.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made a mark for ourselves as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Surgical Kits. Our Surgical Kits can be availed in a wide range and the array includes Dilation & Curettage Kits, Delivery Kits, Cesarean Kits, Minor Surgery Kits, IUCD Kits and Tubectomy Kits.